Board of Directors

USANZ is governed by a Board of Directors; elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting. The Board of Directors includes the President of the Society, as well as a Vice President, Past President, Secretary, Treasurer; also included are representatives from the various Sections and the Chairpersons of several sub-committees. The Board of Directors meets four times a year.

Mark Frydenberg (President)

David Winkle (Past President)

Peter Heathcote (Vice President)

Andrew Brooks

Tyrone Carlin

Frank Redwig

Stephen Mark

Kim Moretti

Melvyn Kuan

Karen McKertich


2016 Board of Directors' Meeting Dates

Sydney | Saturday 20 February – Edgecliff
Gold Coast | Friday 15 May – Gold Coast Convention Centre
Sydney | Saturday 27 August - Edgecliff
Sydney | Saturday 26 November – Edgecliff

View Cart|Login

Forgotten password? 

Preloaded image