USANZ Members Retain RACS Committee Chair Roles

The Society would like to congratulate two of our Members who have recently retained their respective committee Chair positions at RACS.

Prof Mark Frydenberg will continue as the Chair of the Health Policy and Advocacy Committee, while Prof Henry Woo will continue as the Chair of the Research and Academic Surgery Committee.

We wish both Members well as they continue their roles on the RACS Council.

Access the full list of RACS Council Members on the RACS website.


Latest Tweets